Trinity Football Club
Trinity Football Club
Established 1994

Paul Holmes

President

paulh1952@hotmail.co.uk

Click Here to email

Dave Belsey

Chairman

07934 265608 davebelsey@sky.com

Click Here to email

Nigel Pope

Club & Fixtures Secretary

07973401510 nigel@belmonteonline.co.uk

Click Here to email

Natalie Gifford Groves

Treasurer

Trinityfcbroadstairs@yahoo.com

Click Here to email

Chris Jones (Elite)

Training & Development

Elitesports@hotmail.co.uk

Click Here to email

Phil Bailey

Welfare Officer

07754740730 p-bailey12@sky.com

Click Here to email

Barry Spurgin

U8 Manager

07944 452073 Barry@paden.co.uk

Click Here to email

Stephen Dyer

U8 Colts Manager

07769 260968 Dyer69@sky.com

Click Here to email

Mark Scales

U8 Colts Assistant

07769 047691 Claremark@live.co.uk

Click Here to email

Warren Gardner

U9 Manager

07960714604 warren-lisagardner@supanet

Click Here to email

Grish Winter

Under 9 Assistant

Click Here to email

Joel Whitefoot

U9 Colts Manager

07969393807 joelw1980@gmail.com

Click Here to email

Gareth Gallagher

U9 Colts Asistant

07884256250 gareth.gallagher@uk.ey

Click Here to email

Ali Hume

U10 Manager

07786232615 alister@humeplanning.c

Click Here to email

Andy Sutton Jones

U10 Assistant

07944 148359 a.suttonjones@sky.com

Click Here to email

Peter Gough

U10 Colts Manager

07711 917667 peter.gough@xnomads.c

Click Here to email

Martin Bishop

Under 10 Juniors Manager

Click Here to email

Darren Prince

U10 Juniors Assistant

07816525678 fresh_prince882@msn.com

Click Here to email

Matthew Hickmott

U11 Manager

07772748807 mjh73@hotmail.co.uk

Click Here to email

Ian Haggerty

U11 Assistant

07830787337 haggertyrufus@aol.com

Click Here to email

Danny Barton

Under 11 Colts Manager

07790 033325 Danielrobertbarton@me.com

Click Here to email

Francis McCelellan

Under 11 Colts Assistant

07813 644529 francismcclellan@yahoo.co.uk

Click Here to email

Craig Beak

Under 11 Juniors Manager

07539 884240 craig.beak@sky.com

Click Here to email

Malcolm Cook

U12 Manager

07868 648029 malcolm.cook@pfizer.com

Click Here to email

Richard Pain

U12 Assistant

07990595986 dickypain@aol.com

Click Here to email

Russell Watkins

U12 Colts Manager

07770960460 wokos@btinternet.com

Click Here to email

Gary Stanford

U13 Assistant

07817 893372 gary.stanford@kent.fir

Click Here to email

Nick Kerry

U14 Manager (Kent Youth League)

07540292983 nick@kerry.fsworld.co.uk

Click Here to email

Gordon Sharkie

U15 Manager

07970424271 gordonsharkie@talktalk.ne

Click Here to email

Craig Longley

U15 Colts Manager

07989431433 longleycarpentry@hotmail.co

Click Here to email

Tracey Sayer

U15 Colts Assistant

07811723555 tjsayer@sky.com

Click Here to email

Russell Watkins

Registrations Secretary

01843 865020

Click Here to email